We're starting to think about the 2014 season......keep tuned in!

Left to Right: Front Row: Britt Baker, Matt Shaffer, Dick Meade, Jon Moeller, Zenon Cardoner.  Back Row:  Austin Rice, Luis Valdez, Gabriel Gracida, David Sommers, Sain Joseph, Jimmy Smith, Mark Allen, Flaco Maldonado

Des Moines Polo Club, August 12, 2007
(Boy.....do we need a new photo!)

Click here to us.

Learn more about the Des Moines Polo Club by visiting other pages on our site below!